ENJOYING A CUP OF TEA ☕️ 


  Some people start their day with a nice cup of tea, people like me my favorite GREEN TEA !!!


  Whether you are a student or a day job worker or an entrepreneur, a cup of tea in the morning is no harm . A lot of people love taking tea some say it’s the cure for conundrums.

  Do you like honey or sugar well either one you sweeten your tea with you’ll definitely enjoy it depending on your taste.

  You can have your tea in different taste in these categories 

 Oolong tea, green tea, black tea, herbal tea, white tea, yellow tea etc 

     What’s your favorite???

 

6 thoughts on “ENJOYING A CUP OF TEA ☕️ 

  1. I love Red Rooiboos Tea!! It is the best!
    At night I prefer decaf tea tho’; calm the nerves!
    Thank you for joining our blog!!! There is always something going on at The Purrfect Pad!
    Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen & Purrince Siddhartha Henry

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve never tried the Red Rooiboos tea yet but thanks to you i am going to ASAP .
      Your welcome !!!
      I’m excited can’t wait to check out your blogs
      Also Thanks for the comment

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I have been blogging since 2005 but only been on WP since 2012. I blog as my cat trying to capture their individual personalities & how they perceive their lives. I/we hope you will visit when you can & enjoy Siddhartha Henry’s adventures & comment.
        See you ‘on the blogs!’
        Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

